18 Poems, The Sunday Referee; Parton Bookshop
1936 Twenty-Five Poems, Dent
The Map of Love
Deaths and Entrances
Twenty-Six Poems
1952 In Country Sleep and other poems
Collected Poems, 1934–1952
The Collected Poems of Dylan Thomas: The New Centenary Edition

Dylan Thomas

Dylan Thomas (27 October 1914 – 9 November 1953) was a Welsh poet and writer whose works include the poems “Do not go gentle into that good night” and “And death shall have no dominion”, the “Play for Voices”, Under Milk Wood, and stories and radio broadcasts such as A Child’s Christmas in Wales and Portrait of the Artist as a Young Dog.

YouTube Twitter

Download EMC’s free Poetry Station App for iPhone and iPad.